Album Cover
"Payback" - released as a split LP 12" with Aggrenation
Homo Homini Lupus
Released: 25.03.2012
Label: Fucking Kill, Sumoggu, DHP-AK47, Blackout Brigade, Obdura, Black Trash, Rawby, Aback, Subwix
Track Listing
1 The Task Of Democracy
2 Hostal Nature
3 Strike!
4 Fear On The Faces Of The Once Mighty
5 Ye Are Many-They Are Few
6 Payback
7 Cani da Caccia